Individual Service Catalog

06/03/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Do the Right Thing
Scriptures:  Genesis 22
 

05/27/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Tremble
Scriptures:  Isaiah 66:1-2; Acts 10, 16; 1st Peter
 

05/20/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Every Brick Counts
Scriptures:  2nd Timothy 4:6-8; Acts 17
 

05/13/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Evan Albertyn
Title:  Give Him Your Stuff
Scriptures:  John 10:9-11; John 6:5-13; Genesis 3; Genesis 22:1-2, 10 &12
 

05/06/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  And Then What?
Scriptures:  Psalms 24:1-10
 

04/29/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Beyond the Curtain
Scriptures:  N/A
 

04/22/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Sin has a Sequence
Scriptures:  Jeremiah; Romans 13:10
 

04/15/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Flask Breakers
Scriptures:  Mark 14:3-9
 

04/08/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Dr. Randall Smith
Title:  Jesus Spoke from the Cross
Scriptures:  Philippians 2:6; Luke 23:33, 46; John 19:25, 28, 30; Luke 4 Matthew 27:45; Mark 3; Psalm 69; Ezekiel 18 Philippians 14
 

04/01/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  In Christ
Scriptures:  Luke 24; John 14; Isaiah 28