Individual Service Catalog

04/08/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Dr. Randall Smith
Title:  Jesus Spoke from the Cross
Scriptures:  Philippians 2:6; Luke 23:33, 46; John 19:25, 28, 30; Luke 4 Matthew 27:45; Mark 3; Psalm 69; Ezekiel 18 Philippians 14
 

04/01/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  In Christ
Scriptures:  Luke 24; John 14; Isaiah 28
 

03/18/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Your Well's Not Dry
Scriptures:  John 4:14; Genesis 26:18
 

03/11/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Get Rid of Some Stuff
Scriptures:  Luke 9:57-62; 1st Corinthians 7:29-32
 

03/04/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Turn
Scriptures:  Psalm 25:6-7; Colossians 1:13-14; Romans 8:1; 1st Thessalonians 1:9-10; 1st Corinthians 6:9-11
 

02/25/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Are You Going to Heaven?
Scriptures:  Genesis 3:1-15; Numbers 21:4-9; Revelation 12:1-9; 20:1-3
 

02/18/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  "Make Us One"
Scriptures:  2nd Corinthians 4:3-5; Ephesians 4:17-19; John 17
 

02/11/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  The Boomerang Effect
Scriptures:  Ecclesiastes 11:1-6
 

02/04/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Driven By Love
Scriptures:  Hebrews 11:8-10
 

01/28/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  What Ya Looking At?
Scriptures:  Hebrews 11:1-4; Genesis 4:1-7