Individual Service Catalog

04/05/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wonder, Worry, Wrath, Worship
Scriptures:  Hebrews 9::26-28

03/29/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   We've Not Been This Way Before
Scriptures:  Joshua 3:4; Joshua 1:5-9; 1st Chronicles 12

03/22/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Go After It
Scriptures:  Joshua 3:1-4; John 14:1 & 27; Isaiah 26:3; Luke 10 & 12; Philippians 4:6 & 7

03/15/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Have Faith in GOD
Scriptures:  Mark 11:22

03/08/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   A Spiritual Virus
Scriptures:  1st Corinthians 1:10-13, 6:1-6

03/01/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Be Patient with God
Scriptures:  John 7:6

02/23/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Pull them in the Boat
Scriptures:  Luke 22:24, 31-34

02/16/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   No More Hiding
Scriptures:  Romans 6:10-14; Luke 6:6-10

02/09/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Cocoon of Life
Scriptures:  N/A

02/02/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Disappointments and Delays
Scriptures:  N/A