Individual Service Catalog

10/13/13 Sunday PM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: Pray In Faith
Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28; II Timothy 2:13; I Thessalonians 2:13, 5:16-18; Mark 11:12
Subject: Faith
 

10/12/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Speaker: Jason York
Title: Purity of Heart and Hands
Subject: Purity
 

10/6/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: Stuck In The Middle
Scripture: I Thessalonians 2:10-13; Isaiah 59:1-2; Romans 8:9-11, 31, 38-39; Acts 15:20;
I Peter 2:11; Proverbs 28:1; Psalm 66:18
Subject: Faithful
 

10/5/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Speaker: Tony Arnett
Title: Love Is Sincere
Scripture: Romans 12; I Corinthians 4:8; I Corinthians 13
Subject: Love
 

9/29/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: You Are Going to Fall
Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:10-12; Psalm 37:23-24; Romans 11:11-12; Proverbs 24:16; Luke 20:18; Micah 7:8
Subject: Sin
 

9/28/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: You Are Going to Fall
Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:10-12; Psalm 37:23-24; Romans 11:11-12; Proverbs 24:16; Luke 20:18; Micah 7:8
Subject: Sin
 

9/22/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: The Cost of Following Jesus
Scripture: Luke 9:57-62; Genesis 19; Philippians 3
Subject: Faithful
 

9/21/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Speaker: Evan Albertyn
Title: When Sinners Win
Scripture: Luke 19:1-10
Subject: Sin
 

9/15/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: A Demon Possessed Man
Scripture: Mark 5:1-9; Psalm 107:20
Subject: Spiritual
 

9/8/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker: Pastor Livingston
Title: God Knows
Scripture: Psalm 21:1-3; 2 Samuel 10:15; Isaiah 65:24
Subject: Sin