Individual Service Catalog

02/24/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
Scriptures:  Genesis 18:14; John 13:38, 14:1

02/17/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Don't Waste It Until You Taste It!
Scriptures:  2nd Timothy 1:7-10; Galatians 1:15-16

02/10/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Thirteenth Time
Scriptures:  Luke 13:10-13; Romans 10:1-4, 18:9; Hebrews 11:31-32

02/03/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   State of the Church
Scriptures:  Proverbs 23:29-35; Exodus 12:35-38

01/27/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   In
Scriptures:  Hebrews 2:14-15

01/20/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Faith Filled or Fear Filled
Scriptures:  Luke 18:1-8

01/13/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Refusing and Choosing
Scriptures:  Hebrews 11:23-27

01/06/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Remnant
Scriptures:  1st John 4:19; Jeremiah 32:3; Isaiah 53:6; Romans 5:6-8; Psalm 115:1; Mark 12:28-31; 1st King 19:11-12; Psalm 46:1-10; Luke 10:38-42; Luke 7:36-50; 2nd Samuel 6:12-22; John 21:1-17; Romans 8:28; 1st Corinthians 2:9-10; Job 19:23-27

12/30/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wherever You are, He Is
Scriptures:  Matthew 2:13-15; Jude 1:1; Hebrews 13:5-6; Deuteronomy 31:6-8; Joshua 1:5 & 9
 

12/23/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Stop Looking at Your Watch
Scriptures:  Galatians 4:4-5; Matthew 8:24; Acts 27:20-25; Habakkuk 2:3