Individual Service Catalog

06/14/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Shout to the Walls
Scriptures:  Joshua 5:13-15; Isaiah 42:13; Ephesians 2

06/07/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   As I Have Loved You
Scriptures:  Acts 5 & 7; John 13:34; Romans 12:17-21

05/31/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Real Enemy
Scriptures:  2nd Corinthians 10:3-5; Genesis 6:5, 11-12; Ephesians 6:10-11; Acts 2; Romans 7

05/24/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Not Them or Me - But Him
Scriptures:  Psalm 73:2-13, 16-18, 21-24; Romans 1

05/17/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   His Word
Scriptures:  Luke 16, Luke 24:17; Nehemiah 6:9; Psalms 138:1-2; Habakkuk 3:17-19

05/10/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wait
Scriptures:  1st Thessalonians 1:9-10; 2nd Thessalonians 1:1-12; Hebrews 10:11-13; Romans 8:18-19, 23-25

05/03/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Quarantined
Scriptures:  1st Samuel 9:19-27; 10:6,9,11

04/26/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Time Has Come
Scriptures:  1st Peter 4:17; Revelation 18:1-4; Romans 12:1-2

04/19/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Watch
Scriptures:  Mark 13:32-37; Luke 17:26-30; Luke 21:36

04/12/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The First Fruits
Scriptures:  Romans 4:23-25; Romans 5:1; 1st Corinthians15:20-24; 50-58