Individual Service Catalog

01/06/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Remnant
Scriptures:  1st John 4:19; Jeremiah 32:3; Isaiah 53:6; Romans 5:6-8; Psalm 115:1; Mark 12:28-31; 1st King 19:11-12; Psalm 46:1-10; Luke 10:38-42; Luke 7:36-50; 2nd Samuel 6:12-22; John 21:1-17; Romans 8:28; 1st Corinthians 2:9-10; Job 19:23-27

12/30/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Wherever You are, He Is
Scriptures:  Matthew 2:13-15; Jude 1:1; Hebrews 13:5-6; Deuteronomy 31:6-8; Joshua 1:5 & 9
 

12/23/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Stop Looking at Your Watch
Scriptures:  Galatians 4:4-5; Matthew 8:24; Acts 27:20-25; Habakkuk 2:3
 

12/16/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Right Fight
Scriptures:  1st Peter 4:12-13; 1st Corinthians 2:9-10; Genesis 6
 

12/02/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Evan Albertyn
Title:   Gain More Want Less
Scriptures:  Luke 17:11-19, Timothy 6:6 & 17-19. Philippians 4; Genesis 3
 

11/25/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Just Say Yes
Scriptures:  John 5:1-9
 

11/18/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Thank God For the Thorn
Scriptures:  Luke 2:19; Luke 2:51; Acts 7:25
 

11/11/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  A Presence in Me
Scriptures:  Romans 7 & 8; Galatians 5:16-17; 1st Corinthians 3:1-4
 

11/04/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Three Hours of Darkness
Scriptures:  Luke 23:44-46; Isaiah 53:4-6; 2nd Corinthians 5:18-21
 

10/28/2018 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  God is For You
Scriptures:  Galatians 5:1; Hebrews 7:25; Zechariah 3:1-5; Romans 5:1-2; 8::27-34