Individual Service Catalog

07/21/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Blurred Vision
Scriptures:  Hosea 10:12; Revelation 3:14-20

07/14/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Seek Him or Lose Them
Scriptures:  Hosea 10:12; Malachi 4:6

07/07/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Josh Holland
Title:   Delayed but not Denied
Scriptures:  John 11:1-6, 20-24, 27, 32-44

06/30/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Dr. Mark Walker
Title:   Dare To Believe
Scriptures:  Judges 6:12-16, 7:2-7; Hebrew 11

06/23/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Jason York
Title:   Find Out What Pleases God
Scriptures:  Ephesians 5:8-17; Romans 1:20; Hebrew 11:6; Matthew 8:8; Mark 6:6; Micah 6:18; Hebrew 11:15-16; John 4:4; Luke 10:40-41; 2nd Corinthians 2:11-12

06/16/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Promise of the Spirit
Scriptures:  Acts 2:1-4, 38 & 39; Acts 10 & Acts 19; Isaiah 28:11; Like 24:49; John 4 & John 14:16-17

06/09/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Joy is Coming
Scriptures:  Acts 14:22; Psalm 27; 2nd Corinthians 7:5, 1:8-9; Mark 14:32-35; John 12:27

06/02/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Perfect Gift
Scriptures:  Matthew 13:10-11; James 1:18; 1st Peter

05/26/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Fight for Joy
Scriptures:  1st Timothy 6:12; 1st Thessalonians 3:5; Psalm 104:20; Matthews 11:28-30

05/19/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   It Just So Happened
Scriptures:  Proverbs 21:1; Job 5:12; Jeremiah 10:23; Acts 12:1-11; Psalm 37:23