Individual Service Catalog

09/29/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   To The Saints
Scriptures:  Ephesians 1:1-10, Romans 12,  Acts 19

09/22/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Are You Saved?
Scriptures:  2nd Titus 2:11-14

09/15/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Don't Miss This
Scriptures:  Like 24, Psalm 100

09/08/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Don't Squabble with Squeaks
Scriptures:  Revelation 4:1-11; 2nd Corinthians 10:3-5

09/01/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Utterly and Completely
Scriptures:  1st Corinthians 9:24-27; Romans 13:11-14

08/25/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   When?
Scriptures:  Acts 19:1-7; 1st Corinthians 6:9-10

08/18/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Shake It Off
Scriptures:  1st Corinthians 11:24-26 (Communion) Acts 28

08/11/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Let The Word Do The Work
Scriptures:  Revelation 1:1-11; Hebrews 4:12-13; Psalm 19

08/04/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Stay There
Scriptures:  John 1:1-14; Isaiah 59:1-3

07/28/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   He Will Take Out The Trash
Scriptures:  2nd Chronicles 29:3-5, 10-17, 27-28; Matthew 21:12-15