Individual Service Catalog

03/31/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Treasures in a Dark Place
Scriptures:  Isaiah 45:2-7; Genesis 1:1-3

03/24/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Ask Before You Act
Scriptures:  1st Peter 2:13-17; Joshua 9:1-27; Isaiah 30:21, 42:1-25

03/17/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Trapped?
Scriptures:  Hebrews 12:12-17

03/10/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Leave the Dead
Scriptures:  1st John 2:18; 5:18-21; Revelation 18

03/03/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Number Your Days
Scriptures:  Numbers 15; Psalms 90

02/24/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
Scriptures:  Genesis 18:14; John 13:38, 14:1

02/17/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Don't Waste It Until You Taste It!
Scriptures:  2nd Timothy 1:7-10; Galatians 1:15-16

02/10/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Thirteenth Time
Scriptures:  Luke 13:10-13; Romans 10:1-4, 18:9; Hebrews 11:31-32

02/03/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   State of the Church
Scriptures:  Proverbs 23:29-35; Exodus 12:35-38

01/27/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   In
Scriptures:  Hebrews 2:14-15