Individual Service Catalog

11/29/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Witness Within
Scriptures:  Romans 8:13-16, 25  Isaiah 30

11/22/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   It's a Matter of Time
Scriptures:  Matthew 11:12;   Matthew 5:27-32;  Luke 16:16;  1st Timothy 6:9-10; 1st Corinthians 4:4

11/15/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   During the Delay
Scriptures:  Luke 12:41-48; Matthew 24; Exodus 32; Romans 13; 1st Timothy 6:20-21

11/08/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   He's Not Slack
Scriptures:  2nd Peter 3:9

11/01/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Watch
Scriptures:  Matthew 25:1-12; Romans 8; Luke 8:13; John 6:66; Mark 13:32

10/25/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Way of Escape
Scriptures:  Genesis 19; Hebrews 2:1-4; 1st Thessalonians 5:1-3; Luke 21:34-36; Matthew 22:3-6

10/18/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Heart Matters
Scriptures:  1st John 2:28; 1st Peter 1:22; Jeremiah 17:9-10

10/11/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Walk With God
Scriptures:  Genesis 5:21-24; Hebrews 11:5; Jude 1:14-15

10/04/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Do You Not Fear God?
Scriptures:  2nd Corinthians 6:14-7:1; Romans 3; Acts 9:31

09/27/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Careless Ears
Scriptures:  James 1:21-25; Mark 4; Luke 8