Individual Service Catalog

Viewing 1 to 10 (355 Total)


10/07/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  A Happy Ending
Scriptures:  N/A
 

 
 
$5.00
 

09/30/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Eye Opening
Scriptures:  Genesis 21:16-19; Numbers 22:22-32; 2nd Kings 6:15-17; Hebrews 11
 

 
 
$5.00
 

09/23/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Communion Service
Scriptures:  Mark 9:49-50
 

 
 
$5.00
 

09/16/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Are You Prepared?
Scriptures:  Revelation 18:1-4; Numbers 18:20
 

 
 
$5.00
 

09/09/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Understand and Rejoice
Scriptures:  Nehemiah 8:9-12
 

 
 
$5.00
 

09/02/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  But Even Now
Scriptures:  John 11:22; John 13:7
 

 
 
$5.00
 

08/26/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Broken Bottles
Scriptures:  Jeremiah 48:11-12
 

 
 
$5.00
 

08/19/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Search Me
Scriptures:  Isaiah 30, Colossians 3:1-15
 

 
 
$5.00
 

08/12/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  Come Boldly
Scriptures:  Hebrews 4:14-15; Hebrews 5:1-2; Hebrews 10:19-23
 

 
 
$5.00
 

08/05/2018 Sunday AM

 

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:  From Pillow to Pillar
Scriptures:  Genesis 28:11-19
 

 
 
$5.00