Individual Service Catalog

02/16/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   No More Hiding
Scriptures:  Romans 6:10-14; Luke 6:6-10

02/09/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Cocoon of Life
Scriptures:  N/A

02/02/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Disappointments and Delays
Scriptures:  N/A

01/26/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   The Mountain and the Garden
Scriptures:  Jeremiah 33:3, Matthew 26

01/19/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   You Can't Save Yourself
Scriptures:  Lamentations 3:18; Luke 8:45-47

01/12/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Remnant - Living Sacrifice
Scriptures:  Romans 12:1-2; Mark 4:23-25; Luke 8:18; Isaiah 66; Revelation 3:19-22

01/05/2020 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Inside to Outside
Scriptures:  Psalm 84:1-2

12/29/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Always an Altar
Scriptures:  Genesis 12:7-9; Revelation 8 & 9

12/22/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   Never, Always, Sometimes
Scriptures:  Matthews 2:1-20; Numbers 24; Genesis 49

12/15/2019 Sunday AM - $5.00

Speaker:  Pastor Livingston
Title:   You Can't Land Here
Scriptures:  James 4:4-5; Exodus 32, 34:14; Philippians 4:6-9