Jesus Changes Everything

"Jesus Changes Everything"

April 9, 2022

Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra

"I Surrender All" (Orchestra)

"Our God" (Orchestra)

"Sacred Ground"

"O Sacred Head Now Wounded"

"Please Forgive Me"

"Grace Flows Down"

"The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference"

"Hallelujah For The Cross"

"Behold Him"

"Death Was Arrested"

"Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)"

"Stronger Than Death"


"Earth, Earth"

"Ain't No Grave"

"Alive Forever Amen"

"He's Alive"

"Jesus Is Coming Back"

View More Videos

"The Reason"
"Great Is Thy Faithfulness"
"Thank You Jesus For The Blood"
"Thank You Jesus"
"Faithful God"
"I Speak Jesus"

Nov. 27, 2022 Music

Sanctuary Choir & Morning Worship

"Release The Sound"
"Forever Reign"
"He Hideth My Soul"
"I Have A Savior"
"Jesus I Love You"

November 20, 2022 Music

Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra

"Jesus Is Coming Back"
"Our God"
"Such An Awesome God"
"Grace Greater Than Our Sin"
"I'm Clean"
"Worthy Of It All"

November 13, 2022 Music

Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra

"Hallelujah You're Worthy"
"Come Thou Fount Come Thou King"
"God Really Loves Us"
"Believe For It"

Nov. 6, 2022 Music

Sanctuary Choir & Orchestra