Individual Service Catalog

6/15/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: "Jesus Prays"
Scriptures: Hebrews 7:24-25, Romans 8:34, John 17:2, 6-12, 15-19, 20-23, Luke 22:31
Subject: Prayer

 

6/9/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston    
Title: Never Give In    
Scriptures: Isaiah 49:1-2, Jeremiah 1:5, Galatians 1:14-15, Psalm 139:13    
Subject: Peace

 

6/8/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Evan Albertyn
Title: Thank You
Scriptures: Matthew 25:14-26, Act 17:22-24

 

6/1/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Jason York
Title: Wherever You Go, There You Are
Scriptures: John 8:2-11

 

6/2/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: Old Things Are Gone!
Scriptures: Colossians 2:9-15; 2nd Corinthians 5:15-17; Romans 7; Romans 6:14
Theme: Hope

 

5/26/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: Fiery Serpent
Scriptures: Numbers 21; Isaiah 53; John 3:16; Romans 7
Theme: Sin

 

5/25/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: Fiery Serpent
Scriptures: Numbers 21; Isaiah 53; John 3:16Romans 7
Theme: Sin

 

5/19/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: Free Gift
Scriptures: Romans 5:14-16; John 1:14
Theme: Grace

 

5/18/13 Saturday PM - $5.00

Evan Albertyn 
Title: Does It Really Matter

 

4/14/13 Sunday AM - $5.00

Pastor Livingston
Title: Tale of Two Churches
Scriptures: Matthews 18:1-6; Luke 6:31
Subject:?Obedience